Darren Hogg

LINKS

Birmingham Conservatoire (www.conservatoire.bcu.ac.uk)

St Leonard’s Church, Frankley (www.frankleychurch.co.uk)
Halesowen Team Ministry (www.halasteam.org.uk)
St Augustine’s Church, Edgbaston, Birmingham (www.staugustines-edgbaston.org)
St Alban’s Church, Conybere Street, Highgate, Birmingham (www.saintalban.co.uk)
Birmingham Cathedral (www.birminghamcathedral.com)
Lichfield Cathedral (www.lichfieldcathedral.org.uk)
St Alphege Church, Solihull (www.solihullparish.org.uk)
Leominster Priory (www.leominster.org.uk/pictures.htm)

Barnt Green Choral Society (www.barntgreenchoralsociety.org.uk)
Birmingham Bach Choir (www.birmingham.bachchoir.com)
Birmingham Choral Union (www.birminghamchoralunion.org.uk)
Birmingham Festival Choral Society (www.bfcs.org.uk)
Canoldir Choir (www.canoldir.co.uk)
Elmdon Choral Society (www.elmdoncs.org)
Ex-Urbe (Chamber Choir) (www.exurbe.org)
Finham Choral Society (www.finhamchoralsociety.org.uk)
Hall Green Choral Society (www.hallgreenchoralsociety.org.uk)
Leicester Bach Choir (www.leicesterbachchoir.org.uk)
Linnaeus Baroque (www.linnaeusbaroque.com)
Making Music (www.makingmusic.org.uk)
Making Music West Midlands (www.makingmusic.org.uk/westmidlands)
Midlands Hospitals Choir (www.midlandshospitalschoir.org.uk)
Midlands Opera ( www.midlandmusicmakers.org)
Operamus: Birmingham Youth Opera ( www.operamus.co.uk)
The Quinborne Choir (www.quinbornechoir.org)
Solihull Chandos Choir ( www.solihullchandoschoir.org)

BBC Songs of Praise (www.bbc.co.uk/religion/tv.radio/songsofpraise)
BBC Radio (www.bbc.co.uk/radio)

Birmingham and Midland Institute (www.bmi.org.uk)
Incorporated Association of Organists (www.iao.org.uk)
Birmingham Organists’ Association (www.bhamorgan.org.uk)
Organfocus (www.organfocus.com)

Classicalist (www.classicalist.com)
Music Teachers UK (www.musicteachers.co.uk)
Incorporated Society of Musicians (www.ism.org)
Musicians’ Union (www.musiciansunion.org.uk)
The Royal School of Church Music (www.rscm.com)

John Barber (Pianist and Piano tutor) (www.j-barber.com)
John Bayley (Musical Director) (www.johnbayley.net)
Kevin Bowyer (Organist) (www.kevinbowyer.net)
David Briggs (Organist) (www.david-briggs.org.uk)
Paul Carr (Organist) (www.paulcarr.co.uk)
Robert Emery (Pianist and Conductor) (www.robertemery.com)
Keith Hearnshaw (Organist) (www.keithhearnshaw.co.uk)
Tom Henderson (Pianist) (www.tomhenderson.co.uk)
Michael Higgins (Organist and Pianist) (www.michaelhiggins.com)
Patrick Larley (Composer/Conductor/Harpsichordist & Organist) (www.patricklarley.com)
Nigel Perrin (Conductor and Vocal trainer) (www.nigelperrin.co.uk)
Meena Sarrach (Violinist) (www.meena-sarrach.com)
Rosemary Worsley (Piano, Theory and Singing tutor) (rosemaryworsleyschoolofmusic.co.uk)

Compton Organs (www.comptonorgans.com)
Viscount Organs (www.viscountorgans.net)
Wyvern Organs (www.wyvernorgans.co.uk)
Anthony Bogdan Organs (www.anthonybogdanorgans.co.uk)
Roland Pianos (www.roland.co.uk)
Organ Recitals (www.organrecitals.com)
Abinger Organs (www.abingerorgans.co.uk)
Ormatronix Organs (www.ormatronixorgans.co.uk)

Dogstrust (www.dogstrust.org.uk)
Campaign for Real Ale (www.camra.org.uk)
The Anchor Inn, Digbeth (www.the-anchor-inn.fsnet.co.uk)
Cystic Fibrosis Trust (www.cftrust.org.uk)

Duncan Designs (www.duncandesigns.net)

Beer Party in Belgium

Boozing in Belgium -- OK, so the ale’s not THAT real...

If you have come directly to this page, and cannot see a set of organ stops to the left, please click here.